Is it possible to trust someone who has already hurt you? 

Hi guys.  I am back. And this time,  with a important topic to discuss. We all have friends whom we never want to loose.  So, I have this one friend who had hurt me. Apparently he said that I was too arrogant to be nice.  I told him that it was my self respect but it turned out into a big fiasco.  Now,  I realize that not only was he rude to me but he had also started rumors about me.  Ofcource he apologized to me and I forgave him. 

But,  forgiving doesnt necessarily means that we also have to have equal trust on them as before. So,  is it possible to trust someone who has hurt you?  Is it possible to be truthful to them?  And let me say this,  we both were really really close and we were kinda inseprable. I don’t know what to do. 

Leave a comment below and tell me what should I do.  Also tell me if something like this has happened to you.  Thanks for reading(if anyone actually has been reading). Farewell until next time.

– Whitesoul.. 

Leave a Reply

