Hello, world!

Hi, this is my first blog post. I have decided to start a blog. 

You might wonder why?

Well, you know everyone has something special in them. It can be anything! My special thing is that I can write very well. People have different ways of sharing their feelings. I write to share my feelings. You know when you try to stuff all your things in one small bag and the bag looks like it is going to burst. And, then when you finally open it, all the stuff comes out. My brain is that bag and all that stuff are my thoughts.

I am going to be completely honest on this blog. I want someone to hear all I want to say. I know there are people in this world who are just like me. I want to meet someone like me. I want this blog to be a platform where I can share all my ideas without having the thought that maybe I am not sounding cool. I want this blog to be a platform where I can be me! This is why this blog is going to be anonymous. 

Me-mixture of  girly girl mixed with tomboy with a hint of dorkiness and nerdiness. I love reading! Serious vibe for wanderlust. Football is my another love. Half heaven, half hell. Just another papercut survivor. 

I love writing and capture pictures. So you might be seeing lots of stories and pictures. 
My biggest fear is sharing my feelings out loud. My best friend Jolly(which is not her real name) thought that starting a blog will be a good idea. But she doesnt understands that it ain’t that easy. I mean, she doesn’t have any serious issues. She is a teenage girl who loves sports and has no main problems. I am a teenage girl who is extremely weird and eccentric. My second best friend Bunny(which is also not his actual name) decided that blogging was a good idea. It has been taken ages for Bunny and Jolly to convince me for this blog. Thanks to them for this. 

When I was young I swore that I would never be someone who kept on pretending something she isn’t. But, in the end we become that one person we swore we would never be.  But I am sure I am not the only teenage girl feeling like this. I have a dream , that one day finally all teenagers will realise that pretending something that you aren’t is not cool. But, till then I am going to keep it real on this blog and ‘unreal’ in the society. 
So I guess that’s all for now. Thank you for reading ( if anyone actually has been reading). And let me know what you think in the coments below..

-WhiteSoul xoxo

3 thoughts on “Hello, world!

Leave a Reply

